أسماء هلال لوتاه

Share on LinkedIn

اسماء هلال لوتاه مواطنة إماراتية من دبي وهي من عشاق الرياضة فقد جربت عدداً من النشاطات بما فيها التسلق والغوص واستمتعت بها كلها.

جربت اسماء رياضة البيلاتس في عام 2002 قبل انتشارها وشعبيتها فأحبتها وراودها حلم إنشاء استوديو رياضي مخصص لهذه الرياضة. وفعلاً بعد خمس سنوات من العمل في شركة اتصالات، قامت اسما بتحقيق هذا الحلم الذي تجسد في استوديو (The Hundred) في دبي، وهو أول استوديو لهذه الرياضة تملكه إمرأة إماراتية.

توالت إنجازات الاستوديو الرياضي لتفوز اسماء بجائزة الشيخ محمد بن راشد لرواد الأعمال والاستوديو بجائزة أفضل منشأة صحية في عام 2010 وفي عام 2012 حازت على جائزة العام للمرأة في الإمارات لفئة الناجحين (The Achievers). وفي عام 2013 اختير الاستوديو كأفضل منشأة صحية رياضية من قبل هيئة قطاع الرياضة الوطنية.

بعد ثلاث سنين من العمل الدؤوب افتتحت اسما مركز (The Hundred Wellness Center) الصحي في جميرا في شهر ابريل من عام 2014. يوفر المركز الجديد كل عناصر الصحة تحت سقف واحد، متضمناً تمارين البيلاتس والتدريب الوظيفي والعلاج الطبيعي وبرامع العناية المتكاملة وغيرها من الأساليب.

Asma Hilal Lootah

Share on LinkedIn

Asma Hilal Lootah is an Emirati from Dubai. She is an active sports enthusiast and has tried a variety of sports, ranging from wall climbing to scuba diving, all of which she enjoyed.

Lootah first tried Pilates in 2002, when it was still little-known, and fell in love with the technique. Five years into a career with Etisalat, she was struck with the idea of starting her own Pilates studio. She went on to found The Hundred, the first Pilates studio owned by a UAE female national.

The studio’s success has resulted in her winning the Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Award for Young Business Leaders and best business in healthcare in 2010. In 2012, she won the Emirates Woman of The Year Award in the achiever’s category. In March 2013 The Hundred was selected as best health and fitness facility in the UAE by the sports industry awards.

In April of 2014 and after 3 years of hard work, Lootah took The Hundred Pilates Studio one step further and opened up The Hundred Wellness Center in Jumeirah. This center brings together all of the elements of wellness under one roof, with Pilates, functional training, physiotherapy and holistic treatments and so much more.